Between the Synapse Radio Begins April 17, 2014

toubin-Promo-Variety banerBetween the Synapse broadcasts live every Thursday at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central and 1 PM Eastern time on the VoiceAmerica Variety Channel beginning April 17.  If you like the BtS Blog, you’ll love the show which explores topics that fall in-between the obvious and typical with insight, clarity and humor in the realm of politics, pop culture, foreign affairs, and sports. Podcasts available here as well as iTunes and VoiceAmerica, the world’s leading producer of internet radio.  

Share
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.