Podcast of BtS Radio Show #1

toubin-Promo-Variety banerPodcast of the first show is below. Take a listen and join me this Thursday, April 24 @ 1 pm ET, noon CT and 10 am PT with special guest Marcus Sheff of The Israel Project.  Live from  Jerusalem, we will discuss all things Israel and the Middle East.

 

Share
Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *